Call for Applications: Advanced Certificate and Diploma Courses 2022

NILIS has advertised its Advanced Certificate (Level 2 of the Sri Lanka Qualifications Framework – SLQF) and Diploma (Level 3 of SLQF) courses for 2022.

Details and applications can be obtained from the table given below.



Programme Information




1Advanced Certificate in Librarianship (ACL)
2Diploma in Library & Information Management (DLIM)
3Diploma in Public Librarianship (DPL)
4Diploma in School Librarianship (DSL)
5Postgraduate Diploma in Library and Information Science (PGLIS)--

Sri Lanka Qualifications Framework

Fig. Sri Lanka Qualifications Framework introduced by the University Grants Commission of Sri Lanka (Source: SLQF 2016).

Leave a Reply